Council elections: Glasgow candidates

Glasgow candidates


Ruth Black: Glasgow First

Chris Creighton: Independent

Stephen Curran: Scottish Labour Party

Colin Deans: Independent

Josephine Docherty: Scottish National Party

Emma Gillan: Scottish Labour Party

Shoaib Gul: Scottish National Party

Diane Harvey: Scottish Anti-Cuts Coalition

Robert McElroy: Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

Michael O’Donnell: Scottish Liberal Democrats

Ben Thomson: Scottish Green Party


Bill Fraser: Scottish Liberal Democrats

Akhtar Khan: Scottish Anti-Cuts Coalition

Norman MacLeod: Scottish National Party

Khalil Malik: Scottish National Party

Patrick McAleer: Scottish Green Party

David Meikle: Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

Andrina Morrison: Glasgow First

Hanif Raja: Scottish Labour Party


Susan Aitken: Scottish National Party

Paul Coleshill: Scottish Liberal Democrats

Cayleigh Dornan: Glasgow First

Archie Graham: The Labour and Co-Operative Party

Liam Hainey: Scottish Green Party

Alex Hewetson: Scottish National Party

Russell Maitland Munn: Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

Ronnie Stevenson: Scottish Anti-Cuts Coalition